Skip to main content


FUV LIVE Session

Rani Arbo and Daisy Mayhem with John Platt

Singer-songwriter-fiddler Rani Arbo and bassist Andrew Kinsey were part of the hip bluegrass band, Salamander Crossing, back in the '90s. They went on to form Rani Arbo & Daisy Mayhem with...

Read More

FUV's New Dig