Listener Supported Public Media from Fordham University

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tunein
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
  • Syndicate content

Holy Ghost!

Holy Ghost! - FUV Live - 2013

by WFUV Staff
Holy Ghost! photo by Ruven Wijesooriya

The Alternate Side's Kara Manning visits Holy Ghost! in their Brooklyn studio to talk about their latest album, "Dynamics". The band also performs the songs: "Okay" from the new album and "Wait and See" from their self titled debut album.