Listener Supported Public Media from Fordham University

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tunein
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
  • Syndicate content

Little Jackie

Little Jackie - Words and Music - 2008

by Rita Houston
'The Stoop' is the debut album from 'Little Jackie' and one of many indelible images contained in the hip-hop and R&B infused songs. Equally NYC is the duo of Imani Coppola and Adam Pallin who put together the tunes, and they were joined by a band Studio-A during an interview with Rita Houston.