Listener Supported Public Media from Fordham University

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tunein
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
  • Syndicate content


Typhoon - FUV Live - 2014

by Alisa Ali

The latest album from this Portland-based band is called White Lighter and it is a wonderful masterpiece of highly-orchestrated pop music. Frontman Kyle Morton leads this 12-piece band which includes Toby Tanabe, Dave Hall, Pieter Hilton, Alex Fitch, Tyler Ferrin, Ryan McAlpin, Eric Stipe, Devin Gallagher, Shannon Steele and Jen Hufnagel.