Skip to main content
#SummerofFUV Music Guide

John Prine Tribute Album


Check out the track list for the forthcoming John Prine tribute album, Broken Hearts and Dirty Windows. This one from  Bon Iver is amazing.  AND, remember, Prine will be at Bonnaroo and Newport this summer.

Tracklist: Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine

01 Justin Vernon - “Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow)”

02 Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band - “Wedding Day in Funeralville”

03 My Morning Jacket - “All the Best”

04 Josh Ritter - “Mexican Home”

05 Lambchop - “Six O’Clock News”

06 Justin Townes Earle - “Far From Me”

07 The Avett Brothers - “Spanish Pipedream”

08 Old Crow Medicine Show - “Angel From Montgomery”

09 Sara Watkins - “The Late John Garfield Blues”

10 Drive-By Truckers - “Daddy’s Little Pumpkin”

11 Deer Tick - “Unwed Fathers” [ft. Liz Isenberg]

12 Those Darlins - “Let’s Talk Dirty in Hawaiian”