Skip to main content
#SummerofFUV Music Guide

Plugged In To Your Requests. The FUV Mixtape


The all request FUV Mixtape playlist for Thursday, April 20, 2017

Doves – Catch The Sun – Lost Souls
Simple Minds – All The Things She Said – Once Upon A Time
Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together - Why Can’t We Live Together
Peter Tosh – Legalize It – Legalize It
Ben Harper – Burn One Down – Fight For Your Mind
New Riders Of The Purple Sage – Panama Red – The Adventures of Panama Red
PJ Harvey – Good Fortune – Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea
Tom Petty – You Don’t Know How It Feels – Wildflowers
The Replacements – Unsatisfied – Let It Be
Roy Orbison – Candy Man – Black & White Night
The Allman Brothers – No One To Run With – Where It All Begins
Sheryl Crow – Leaving Las Vegas – Tuesday Night Music Club
George Harrison – If Not For You – All Things Must Pass
Little Feat – Don’t Bogart That Joint – Waiting For Columbus

Listen. Follow. fuvmixtape on Spotify.