Skip to main content

Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of New Year's Day MIXTAPE!


Mixtape 1 1 19

Paul McCartney: Get Enough (the first NEW song of 2019, only 12 hours old!)

Death Cab For Cutie: The New Year

Steve Miller Band: Fly Like An Eagle

New Radicals: You Get What You Give

Otis Redding/ Carla Thomas: New Year’s Resolution

Jethro Tull: Skating Away (On The Thin Ice Of A New Day)

Sharon Jones: Searching For A New Day

Sting: Brand New Day

Tracy Chapman: New Beginning

Beach House: New Year

Van Morrison: Starting A New Life

Ryan Adams: Welcome To New York

Bob Dylan: Talkin’ New York

Elbow: New York Morning

Tom Waits: New Coat Of Paint

The War On Drugs: Under The Pressure